Page 77 of 365…

First time I was let loose out of the office for a meeting, exciting times. I thought was in for a good day until I got back to that hell hole! I left at half five on the dot, I couldnt care less. 

So, St.Patricks day, probably the only day of the year my drinking habitats are truely acceptable. Headed into central with the gals and started sippin on the Guinness! Lovely evening full of laughs and Irish flags. I headed over to Cafe Sol, Clapham, classic to meet my Battersea gals we had a little boogie and I even managed to keep my Irish hat all night, result! 

Leave a Reply

