Page 75 of 365…

Work isn’t even worth mentioning, I mean who even starts a briefing at quarter to six! 

But moving on, Junkyard Golf, Brick Lane a super fun week night activity. We did the Bozo round, circus/clown themed. When you get a luminous pink golf ball your know your on to a winner. I started off slow , last place for the first four holes, then made the ulimate comeback, I am talking hole in one and everything. Mini golf champion, a title I will carry wit pride ha! Post golf munchies, we ended up going for a curry on Brick Lane (my first ever!). Super yummy and super cheap and apparently Chris Martin’s restaurant of choice in London. I mean I wasn’t going to question the photoshop skills used on the image in the window showing him dining there haha! 

Leave a Reply

