Page 72 of 365…

I woke up and… could actually move, every bone, joint was perfectly fine except my collarbone! But I could move which was a good thing and meant I was in top form for bottomless brunch. 

My first ever bottomless brunch certainly didn’t disappoint. Bad Egg, Moorgate delivered processo on tap and a three plate brunch. I opted for two savouries and a sweet, absolutely delicious. Of course the fun didn’t end there we spent the afternoon in Bounce playing ping pong. Highlight the table reservation was for Lopez Pier, turns out the northern accent strikes again cause I am pretty sure that ain’t ma name haha! Also I am actually terrible at ping pong even my pals were embarrassed! 

Leave a Reply

