Page 67 of 365…

Started the day with spin class, I mean I suppose I better start taking this training thing seriously.

Work meh, rubbish. 

My new bike seat arrived, opened the box on the tube, eager I know! My bad day was  transformed in an instance when I found a bag of haribo inside with a note! Massive shout out to Wiggle for that, my Tuesday blues were abolished! 

Went for dinner with my friend , hands down the best burger I have ever had, all about the smokewood cheese, hats off the Lighterman, Kings Cross.

Leave a Reply

