Page 66 of 365… 

Monday again, how did that happen. Work happened and was over. So last night I had a slight moment of madness, I decided this would be the year I did something different, something new, something that I am unsure I would ever be able to achieve, I signed up for a triathlon, swim serpentine and a mud run. 

I have been toying with the idea ever since I got my bike and they were all tentative goals on my 2017 bucket list – so yeah now there happening! Full of optimism I headed to Battersea Park for a cycle, 21km later I was treated to lasagne at best gals house. All about the carb loading ha, not in full training yet! Will actually have to understand what I have just let myself in for first! 

Leave a Reply

