Page 62 of 365…

Thursday my last day in the office, we were told to dress smart for an awards evening but apparently my smart equates to Princess Leia. I mean I had my hair down, straight, so it must have been the dress choice, I couldn’t see it myself. 

The big boss was on a rampage today sending emails at 3am in the morning from his skiing chalet in France, que bad team morale. Least I have one fun colleague to strategically sit in the corner of the awards with and neck the free wine ha! You know when the night ends in Oxford Circus with whiskey’s you have managed to reconcile the team morale for sure! 

Leave a Reply

