Page 44 of 365…

All good things come to an end, i.e. the weekend! Monday again, it’s absolutely freezing like wearing two dressing gowns and having two duvets on your bed cold! 

For possibly the first time ever I actually got to leave work on time, no, not because I had finished everything I was suppose too, but because the office is getting prepared for the company rebrand! 

Literally shoved a bit of everything I had in my cupboard in a pan for my tea, surprise, suprise, it was actually lush! Shame I will never be able to recreate it I literally have no idea what I put in there! 

A night in front of the tele with a glass of rose to celebrate Galentimes Day, now this is my kind of Monday! 

Leave a Reply

