Page 36 of 365…

A day of hungover bike shopping, it’s more difficult buying a bike than you think especially when apparently you have abnormal body proportions and lack length within the leg department! 

So many decision, I mean I have decided on road bike, not sure anything else would get me to the finish! But drop or straight handlebars I mean this is quite a serious decision! Tried three bikes shops in all of which, I was told oh that’s a tough ride for a novice! What have I signed up to! Note to self search rider cut off times, that would literally be the worst thing ever! 

Wagamama’s with the gals, I even ventured away from Katsu curry to some noodle thing, which I have to say hit the spot! 

Leave a Reply

