Page 30 of 365.. 

Monday, again, so tired I didn’t even wash my hair or do my makeup! It was just as grim as I imagined! 

But..thank god for evenings, a trip to which has to be my favourite restaurant in London, Piazza, Lecesiter Square (I know right, typically gross!) a tiny little Italian, that probably 98% of people walk straight past! Had my usual, the lasagne, which I have to say, even gives my Mamma’s a run for its money! 

Now here’s the thing I love days and evenings are completely two different things, leave work at the door (yeah, yeah, I know difficult sometimes) and once your free milk London for all it’s worth i.e. £10 tickets to see Half a Sixpence! 

Spectacular show, I mean I would happily go on a weekly basis for a tenner! 

Leave a Reply

