Page 24 of 365…

It’s official the January blues have hit, work is quite frankly shitty and it’s not even close to Friday yet! As a grad I suppose you expect the get the odd jobs but it’s the being made to feel like dirt on the bottom of a shoe I could live without! So yeah, I ain’t no Stretch Armstrong and there is only five days in the working week, unfortunately I ain’t trained as a magician to just make three reports and 190 plans appear from thin air. 

Moving on, I eventually made the pub quiz, pretty late but I made it and yeah screw dry January a pint and a laugh was just what I needed! To top things off we even got a top three finish, scrapping into third position called for celebratory pints! 

Leave a Reply

