Page 3 of 365…

Back to reality with an almighty bump, delays on the Victoria Line and 237 emails!!!

But as I finally am beginning to stop going into full blown panic every time I am asked to do something at work (turns out after a year and a half of working you kinda begin to understand what your doing; emphasising the kinda here!) I am beginning to realise my job not only provides a kitty for my next adventure, but is helping me establish a career and generate fulfilment, funds and a future! So god damn that 6am alarm I am just going to have to deal with it! But 237 emails after two weeks off…seriously 😑! 

Smashing this new year, new me thing, day 3, gym done and a fridge shelve full of things that aren’t beige! 

Apologies gym bunnies the chubsters back hogging the machines, but don’t panic it’s mostly the water machine! 

Leave a Reply

